top of page

I'm On Observation Duty Activation Code [License]





















































About This Game I'm on observation duty is a short horror game where your job is to monitor live surveillance camera footage and spot anomalies in the monitored rooms. Anomalies range from furniture movement to otherworldly intruders. When you spot an anomaly all you have to do is file an anomaly report describing the type and location of the anomaly. Simple, right? You will need sharp eyes and good memory to survive the entire night. Are you up for the task? Maybe you'll even discover some secrets along the way. Have fun! I'm on Observation duty was first published on 14th of December 2018. The game gained very positive reviews and enjoyed success especially among the good people of South Korea. This new and improved version of the game has a whole new level added to it. 7aa9394dea Title: I'm on Observation DutyGenre: IndieDeveloper:ZasterPublisher:ZasterRelease Date: 14 Dec, 2018 I'm On Observation Duty Activation Code [License] im on observation duty 공략. i'm on observation duty gameplay. скачать im on observation duty. i'm on observation duty walkthrough. i'm on observation duty secret. im on observation duty 다운. i'm on observation duty download. i'm on observation duty. i'm on observation duty steam. im on observation duty 나무위키 Observe the changes or die now!https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=GzxOp0DPlQo&t=453s. It's fun until you see something change and you go through every description you could imagine describing the change but it wont accept any. Then you lose the game because it thinks you didn't spot the change.. I wanna preface this with I've never played a surveillance game (looking at you five nights series) in my life. So this was my first one. To be brutally honest I was shockingly impressed and had a ton of fun. I think the fact that I was playing with chat who could help me catch stuff I missed made it very fun to play. Honestly for the price don't walk into this expecting anything more than surveillance, but if you've got a keen eye and loads of patience you'll be surprised how many times the game can spook you. It's also worth mentioning that the game is very tough, I don't think I cleared it even once.Here's my gameplay: https:\/\/youtu.be\/DkkF7vvZVBQ. I'm on Observation Duty is an original take on the Five Night at Freddie's type of gameplay. The game doesn't rely on jumpscares, however, and it has a unique, twisted atmosphere of something being just that tiny bit off. The game has you looking at security camera footage from various locations in one of two houses. At first glance everything seems normal, but your job is to look for and report any anomalies you notice. These range from disappearing objects and moving furniture to intruders in the house! I can highly recommend giving I'm on Observation Duty a try, especially at this price point.. it\u00b4s a good game... i dont like terror games but this seems pretty good

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page